NIRSA Region II Excellence Endowment Scholarship Information

Region II annually recognizes outstanding collegiate recreation professional and student members for their service and dedication to the region. These members continually “set the standard” or “epitomize leadership” on campuses across the region.

Apply Here

Eric Becker, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Crystal Durham, Kennesaw State University
Shauna Hines, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jesse Hoek, University of West Florida
Derick Hurst, Morehead State University
Rachel Jones, Clemson University
Christian Miller, James Madison University
Alexander Pettola, Georgia Southern University

Rachel Stepien, University of South Florida
Caroline A. Ciell, University of Florida
Ashlee McHaney, University of Mississippi
John Davenport, Southern Mississippi
Ashley Allen, University of Central Florida
Caroline Mashburn, University of Mississippi

Ethan Engel, University of Tennessee
Jaclyn Falzarano, University of Mississippi
Mary Lee, Western Kentucky University
Leslie Oman, East Carolina University
April Pavelka, University of Georgia
Brian Veverka, University of Mississippi

Taysha Blessington, University of West Florida
Kari Budnik, University of Central Florida
Erica Estes, University of Southern Mississippi
Brandon Miller, University of Georgia
Leslie Oman, NC State
Chance Ryon, University of West Florida